About Us

Welcome To Gurusharan Convent

Established in 1998, on the cusp of the new millennium Gurusharan Convent is a 25 years young progressive English medium co-educational, Senior Secondary School. We believe in imparting culturally oriented, value based education coupled with the latest innovations, which is the need of the hour. Our focus lies on inculcating values, serves as guiding principle for moulding better citizens of tomorrow.

Our Ethos

Our Service

Beyond Academics

Gurusharan Convent offers a multitude of opportunities for students to cultivate and enhance their skills, fostering the holistic development of each child.
Incredible Achievements at the Inter-School Swimming Tournament!

Gold Medal

Ranjita Mukhiya(Class VII)

Bronze Medalists

Bhumika Narula(Class VII)

Aman(Class XII)

Synergia Our students and teachers incredible efforts have earned us four positions, making us immensely proud.

Tribeflex-2nd position

Monuments Mirage – Special Mention

Heritage Expo-3rd Position

Flow Fusion- Special Mention


Student's Feedback

Astha Garg

X – B – 2019 -2020
I have studied in Gurusharan Convent for 8 years. I am very glad that our school is using the ‘School Connect App’ and ‘Helloparent App’. These Apps are proving to be very useful tools of communication for giving notifications and reminders about various important activities. They are helpful especially when we are absent.

Dravish Chawla

XII – 2019-2020
I have studied in Gurusharan Convent for 12 years. I am proud of my school. It has nurtured me as a good human being. It has taught me to be determined and courageous to face the challenges and excel in today’s competitive world.

Our Partners

Achievers @ Gurusharan Convent

Class XII Subject Toppers! CBSE AISSCE: 2022-2023

Jaskirat Kaur

96% Humanities

Ekamjot Singh

93% Humanities


91% Humanities

Kartik Madhiani

94% Commerce

Shorya Aneja

91% Commerce

Sania Siddique

90% Commerce

Ragya Ranjan

90% Science

Piyush Taneja

88% Science


87% Science

Class X Achievers! CBSE AISSCE: 2022-2023

Manthan Singh Badsiwal






Palak Sharma


School @ a glance